

Diversity in Medicine Scholarship 2019-2020 Application Cycle

Associated Medical Schools of New York Committee for Diversity and Multicultural Affairs I CDMA

INSTITUTION	REPRESENTATIVE
Albany Medical College	Ingrid Allard, MD, MSEd
Albert Einstein College of Medicine	Nilda I. Soto, MSEd Irene Blanco, MS, MD
Columbia University Vagelos College of Physicians and Surgeons	Hilda Yvonne Hutcherson, MD
CUNY School of Medicine	Annabel Santana, MPH
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai	Gary C. Butts, MD
Jacobs School of Medicine & Biomedical Sciences, the University at Buffalo	David Milling, MD
New York Institute of Technology College of Osteopathic Medicine	Felicia Bruno Diane M. Williams, MS, PMP, CSM
New York Medical College	Camille Clare, MD, MPH
New York University School of Medicine	Joseph Ravenell, MD
Renaissance School of Medicine at Stony Brook University	Jennie L. Williams, PhD
SUNY Downstate Medical Center	Anika Daniels-Osaze, EdD Carla Boutin-Foster, MD, MS
SUNY Upstate Medical University	Nakeia Chambers, MSEd
Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine	Arthur Prancan, PhD Tipsuda Junsanto-Bahri, MD
University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry	Adrienne L. Morgan, PhD
Weill Cornell Medicine	Elizabeth Wilson-Anstey, EdD, MA
Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell	Catherine Bangeranye, PhD, MPH